Date: 1st Jul 2022
L&DCC is not responsible for Third Party websites

Clubs - Northop Hall

Northop Hall crest
Founded: 1908
Became Full Member: 1996
Club Colours Light Blue, Gold and Royal Blue
Play Cricket Website http://northophall.play-cricket.com
Email Address Chairman@northophallcc.co.uk
Players at Club 79

Grounds

Northop Hall Cricket & HockeyClub
Northop Hall Cricket & Hockey Club
Smithy Lane Northop Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6DE
T: 01244 810461
Show on Map

Club Honours

1st XI

Welsh Senior Cup Winners: 1997

4th XI

First Division Winners: 2007

Development XI

Junior Welsh Cup Winners: August 2017

Sunday XI

Saturday First Division Runners Up: 2005

Club Contacts

President

George Groves 4 Elm Drive, Northop Hall T: 07530829858, E: georg15@talktalk.net

Chairman

Rhys Hellen C/O Northop Hall Cricket Club , Smithy Lane, Northop hall, CH7 6DED T: 07970516387, M: 07970516387, E: rhys.hellen@crystalcollections.com

Secretary

Jill Collins C/O Northop Hall Cricket Club, Smithy Lane, Northop hall, CH7 6DE T: 07989842514, M: 07889842514, E: jillnhccsecretary@gmail.com

Fixture Secretary

Andy watfordT: 07812590049, E: fixtures@northophallcc.co.uk

Treasurer

Daniel HicksT: 07850710565, M: 07850710565, E: daniel@hicksaccountants.co.uk

1st XI Captain

William Higginson C/O Northop Hall Cricket Club, Smithy Lane, Northop hall, CH7 6DE T: 07950861083, M: 07950861083, E: willhigg@live.co.uk

2nd XI Captain

Liam Evans-FordT: 07850005666, M: 07850005666, E: liam@factorytheatre.co.uk

Development Team Manager

David KennedyT: 07812191799, E: d.kennedy@chestertongrant.co.uk

3rd XI Captain

Mike Arden (Saturday) T: 07929 774017, E: mikearden@live.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer

Liam Evans-Ford C/O Northop Hall Cricket Club, Smithy Lane, Northop hall T: 07850005666, M: 07850005666, E: liam@factorytheatre.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer - Deputy

Hester Evans-Ford C/O Northop Hall Cricket Club, Smithy Lane, Northop hall, CH7 6DE T: 07824446367, M: 07824446367, E: spritehester@gmail.com

Youth Liaison Officer

James Dawson C/O Northop Hall Cricket Club, Smithy Lane, Northop hall T: 07752594973, M: 07752594973, E: jamesrdawson@hotmail.com

Youth Liaison Officer - Deputy

Matt Pritchard Northop Hall Cricket & hockey Club Smithy Lane, Northop Hall, Mold T: 07812191799, E: m.pritchard@chestertongrant.co.uk