Date: 15th Jun 2024
L&DCC is not responsible for Third Party websites


Date: 30th January 2024

Agreed and elected at January AGM.

The Annual General Meeting held on 25 January 2024 agreed a new Management Committee Structure and elected the following officials:

President: Anthony Coyne

Executive Committee

Chair: Eddie Shiff

Secretary: Dave Lee

Treasurer: Jeremy Clein (Interim)

Fixture, Registration and Results Secretary: Rob Durand

Club and Ground Chair: Jim Hathaway

3rd X1 Chair: Rob Morris and Charles Daniels (Joint)

Women’s and Girls Chair and EDI Chair Elizabeth Sinker

Junior League Chair: John Williams

Full Management Committee

All of the above

Women’s and Girls Cricket Officer: Paul Bate

Junior League Secretary: Neil Crew

Minute Secretary: Jen Brook

Chairs of other Sub Committees as appropriate


Love Lane Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 

January 2024

Back to top