Date: 13th Apr 2024
L&DCC is not responsible for Third Party websites

INTER LEAGUE FIXTURES and Venues. 28 games in 35 days. U11 12 13 14 15 18

Date: 12th July 2023

INTER LEAGUE FIXTURES and Venues. 28 games in 35 days. U11 12 13 14 15 18

Commitment from the Comp to Junior Development - BUT WE NEED MORE HELP

Here are the Inter League fixtures (with U18 being finalised) being played through the summer in five age groups. ( Our girls are also taking part in the LCF led u12 and U14 inter league competitions) the first round of matches in the May bank holiday week saw wins for the U12 U14 and U15 with losses for the U11 U13 and U18. The U18 have since defeated the Northern League/PL by 104 runs. 

Massive thanks to the Managers and Coaches involved, to the clubs that have generously made their grounds available.,the MCUA for arranging umpires and to the parents for their perseverance so far. This ia a huge commitment and we are looking for existing DBS 'd Junior Managers and qualified coaches from our League to act as relief/stand in officials to help our existing team in a number of the following games. A match allowance is paid together with appropriate travel expenses. Interested individuals please contact John Williams  07767441978

Pic from U11 match v GMCL U11 in May at Birkenhead Park

LIVERPOOL COMPETITION INTER LEAGUE FIXTURES 2023

Under 11   

Monday 24 July

v Lancashire Junior Cricket League South at Rishton

Monday 31 July

v Wigan & District Junior Cricket League at Alder

Monday 7 August

v Northwest Cricket League at Feniscowles

Monday 14 August

 v Palace Shield/NPL at Northern

Monday 21 August

v Lancashire Junior Cricket League North at Sefton Park

  • vGreater Manchester Cricket League East away fixture tbc

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Under 12

Tuesday 25 July

v North West Cricket League at Fleetwood Hesketh

 Tuesday 8 August

 v Greater Manchester Cricket League at Mottram

Tuesday 15 August

v North WestCricket League at Atherton

Friday 18 August

v Lancashire Junior Cricket League home ground tba

Tuesday 22 August

v Palace Shield/NPL home ground tba

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Under 13

Wednesday 26 July

v Greater Manchester Cricket League West  at Micklehurst

Wednesday 2 August

v Palace Shield /NPL  at Northern

Wednesday 9 August

v Lancashire Junior Cricket League  at Rawtenstall

Wednesday 16 August

v Greater Manchester Cricket League East at Rainhill

Wednesday 23 August

 v Wigan & District Junior Cricket League at New Brighton

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Under 14

Thursday 27 July

 v Northwest Cricket League at Hightown St Marys

Thursday 3 August

 v Lancashire Junior Cricket League  at Rochdale

Thursday 10 August

v Greater Manchester Cricket League at Liverpool

Thursday 24 August

 v Palace Shield/NPL at Northern

Thursday 31 August

v Lancashire Junior Cricket League at Liverpool

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Under 15

Tuesday 25 July

 v Greater Manchester Cricket League  at Micklehurst

Tuesday 1 August

 v Lancashire Junior Cricket League at Liverpool

Tuesday 8 August

 v Northwest Cricket League at Irby

Tuesday 15 August

 v Wigan & District Junior Cricket League at Bootle

Tuesday 22 August

v Palace Shield /NPL  ground tba

Back to top