Date: 22nd May 2024
L&DCC is not responsible for Third Party websites


Date: 2nd May 2024

The 2024  u14 Interleague Squad is as follows:

Zak Ahmad (Liverpool) Kamran Baig (Liverpool) Isaac Bradley (Oxton) Vedu Garikipati (Liverpool) Louie Finnegan (Liverpool) Will Heyes (Ormskirk) Athava Jha              (Liverpool) Ryan Kennedy (Formby) Nathan Lawler (Rainhill) Matthew Lymds (New Brighton) Shiv Malhotra (Oxton)  Charlie McPhee (Northern) Will Miles (Irby) Cameron Moore (Northern) Nehan Saqib (Wavertree) Aiden Wright (Liverpool)

Manager/Coach Matt Lawler

The 2024 u15 Interleague Squad is as follows:

Nikhil Bhatnagar (Hightown St Marys) Finlay Dean (Oxton) Lewis Duncan-Brown (Bootle) Tom Gallagher (Liverpool) Shivy Gautam (Northern County u14) Harry Graham (Ormskirk) Diego Hadwin (Formby) Raeed Haque (Southport and Birkdale) Adam Knox (Liverpool) Alex McElroy (Wavertree) Finn Mitchell (Hightown St Marys) Sarhad Rustom ( Sefton Park County u14) Oliver Sidaway (Liverpool) William Rice (Northern) Sandy McEwan ( Northern County u15).

Manager/Coach Martin Sidaway 

The u11 u12 and u13s are currently undergoing 2nd stage Trial Matches and the squads will be announced shortly. 


Back to top